The Bethany Alumni office has made the difficult decision to postpone the alumni class reunions on Bethany's campus for one year.  The date is tentatively scheduled for September 25, 2021.  
For now, you're invited to connect virtually through Facebook (see links below.) This will be one way to reconnect with your classmates and share personal updates as well as ideas for future reunion activities.
Important: To receive the most current class reunion information and updates please send your email and postal address to alumni@bethanycs.net.
 
Grad Year Class Reunion Coordinators Class Facebook Page
1955

Marion Bontrager: marionbontrager7@gmail.com

 

Class of 1955

1960

David P. Suderman: dsudermann@charter.net
Phyllis Stutzman: phyllis.d.stutzman@gmail.com
(Note that David's primary method of communication will be via email.)

Class of 1960
1965

Phil Bontrager: pb9works@gmail.com
Lois Martin: loismartinmail@gmail.com

Class of 1965
1970

John King: John.King@everence.com
Renee Esch: maggie.esch@juno.com
Rebecca Gascho: beckygascho@gmail.com
Galen Miller: galenm@millerpoultry.com

Class of 1970
1975

Brenda Meyer: brenhosmey@gmail.com
Sharon Shumaker: sms2924@gmail.com

Class of 1975
1980

Greg Sommers:  missionalmenno@gmail.com
Marla Brenneman: marlafb2000@gmail.com

Class of 1980
1985

Linda Martin Burkholder: lmburkholder66@gmail.com
Vonda Litwiller: volitwiller@gmail.com

Class of 1985
1990 To be determined - volunteers welcome Class of 1990 
1995 Amy Thut: aethut@bethanycs.net
Rachel Hershberger: hershberger.rachel@gmail.com
Class of 1995
2000

Gretchen Kingsley: gretchen.kingsley@hotmail.com

Class of 2000
2005

Monica Kearby: cender.monica@gmail.com
Lauren Eash Hershberger: laurenr.eash@gmail.com

Class of 2005
2010

Sara Klassen: sararklassen@gmail.com
Karsten Hess: karstenahess@gmail.com
Sydney Kehr Nelson: sydneydak@gmail.com

Class of 2010
2015 To be determined - volunteers welcome Class of 2015

For information on past alumni weekends, including class photos, see the links at bottom of page: